Comments on (613) 686-5745

50.00%
Spam Score
0 complaints this year, 179 total complaints

0 complaints this year, 179 total complaints

Comments on (613) 686-5745

Sample complaints we have found for (613) 686-5745

CRA

I also called by e-mail and phone both EspoirBridge and Cereprotec and I got no answer back in one week!I am really suprised that I did not any job offer for sure (just a few interviews, some just prescreenings). If there are so many clinical jobs and there is "lack of professionals" (as Espoir Bridge claims), how comes I applied to 200 jobs and got only wasted time? This is frustrating and revolting.
 

bunny bunny

This is what Kriger and Espoir Bridge won't tell you"Hello All,You do not need course work or additional degrees, costing thousands of dollars, in order to break into clinical monitoring. A four-year degree in anything science related will be fine. I have a Ph.D. and wanted to get away from the bench but still get 'credit' for having a higher scientific education. I applied online at the big job websites and called for advice to local research organizations until I got a call back from the HR department of one of the largest CROs in the world. I took a lower-paying job as a trial assistant in exchange for the large company training me on everything I needed to know. I was promoted in ~half the usual time to the CRA role, get multple pay increases per year as well as bonuses, and have been monitoring for nearly 2 years. The key is applying to a large company that can afford the money to train you, avoid signing contracts, and starting at the bottom position. Don't tell the recruiter you 'love to travel', just be clear that you have no problem traveling 3-4 days/wk. You are not applying to be a professional tourist. Read industry magazines to learn the acronyms (CRA, CRO, IRB, DCF, IND, etc). This industry is doing very well and expansion at the large CROs is booming."this is from (not mine comment)http://www.indeed.com/forum/job/clinical-rese ... 784100?myst=150
 

Moira

Anybody know if  we can report this somewhere? If this is a scam I think people should know.
 

Bernard

It's very clear that EspoirBridge is a SCAM.  The scam starts with a phony job posting for a clinical research position.  Once the scam artists receive your resume, you are then immediately being solicited to sign up for an incredibly expensive "training and certification program" in clinical research (with the implication that a well-paid job is waiting for you).  This so-called certification program is not recognized anywhere within the clinical research industry and is completely worthless.  The KRC International website claims to have US business offices in many states, including in Seattle, WA.  In the US, in order for any corporate entity to do business in a state, each state requires a registration process, and such registration information is a matter of public record.  The State of Washington is no exception in that regard.  Neither Krieger International, nor Kriger Research Center Inc., nor KRC Inc. have any sort of registration with the State of Washington. Furthermore, EspoirBridge, Kriger and Cereprotec websites have all been registered in less than two years by the same administrator. In other words, the so-called HR recruiter, the so-called professional certification provider, and the so-called biotech company where research is taking place and where your "future job" is waiting for you, are all concoctions from the same scam artists' imagination.  The worst part of these scams, aside from costing job seekers potentially thousands of dollars they can ill-afford to spend, is wasting job seekers' time while preying on their desire for a well-paying job and vulnerable emotional state.
 

Alimac901

The BBB has a rating of "F" for this company! That's all I needed to see!!!!!
 

Hunter Bogus

I doubt the posting above by Bruce Kriger is legitimate ... such poor grammar and spelling for a CEO. ?If it truly is a posting by him, I might refer him to a grammar training center located in a nice little coffee shop I know about in Nigeria.Has anyone ever been to the EspoirBridge office in Manhattan?  It is listed as: 115 East 57th Street, 11th Floor, New York, NY.  Could someone in NYC please swing by and post a picture of the building along with proof that they have an office in the building?  Does anyone know if this recruiting firm really exist? Has anyone ever gotten a job, or even an interview through them? All of the emails I receive from them are full of poor grammar and spelling too.  HMMMM?Also, has anyone else received helpful information from EspoirBridge on how to apply for CRA training courses?  Does anyone out there know whether or not EspoirBridge receives any royalties for signing up students to IBPA or Kriger????  Does anyone know who owns EspoirBridge and whether there is any  common financial holdings between EspoirBridge, IBPA, or Kriger?It would be great if anyone could answer any of these questions.
 

No listing found for (613) 686-5745. Do you have a comment?

179 people have commented on this number. Add yours so others know what to expect.

Not sure what to say? We'll write one for you:

For privacy, please avoid including names or personal details.

Your comment is anonymous. Every comment makes this page more useful for the next person who searches.

You've already commented on this number. Would you like to add another?

Do you have a comment about (613) 686-5745?

Do you have a comment about (613) 686-5745?