Sample complaints we have found for (416) 850-3494
kyla
so i saw an ad for this company too and i applied to it, but i agree it sounds REALLY sketch. what kind of company doesnt have a legit website? and here we have people telling us they are a fundraising company raising money for the red cross, but in the ad for the job description it said that the company was a "promotional marketing firm" and that they needed people who would be working with "sales and marketing" and "assisting with new product launches". what products would you need to sell and market if fundraising for the red cross?
Amrit
I have an interview tomorrow in Helping hands Inc. for customer care or marketing.. Is it a gud company...? M bit nervous coz its my 1st interview.. nyone suggst me something..
Sarah
i'm almost positive this job is a scam. There's no such thing as Helping Hands and the address, 4101 Steeles Ave West doesnt match up with the name of the company. I got called in for an interview too and I'm not going. I would advise you not to either. these things could be ways for people to set up a time to meet you do god knows what. The whole thing is way too suspicious. There's no company registered under that name with that description, and the phone number and address don't match. Not to mention other people have complained of it.
Vash
they said suite 208, we shall see in the interview
Joshua
They exist the address is exactly the one everyone is putting in.. It is a promotional company i went to an even with them today and i actually start on monday! I cant wait!
Mitch
Got a call today and I think that this is one of the door to door scam around.. I found different email address for this company....1.> http://www.usedtoronto.com/classified-ad/6138957&category=jobs ? EMAIL ADDRESS: jobs4u08 @ gmail.com2.> http://toronto.en.craigslist.ca/tor/csr/1355129880.html EMAIL ADDRESS: middlemanmarketing @ hotmail.com3.> http://torontokoreatown.com/xe/?mid=Jobs&sort ... _srl=1090&cpage= EMAIL ADDRESS: helpinghands_hr @ hotmail.com 4.> http://toronto.kijiji.ca/c-resumes-customer-s ... QAdIdZ149330412 EMAIL ADDRESS: helpinghandinc @ hotmail.comRULE OF THUMB! If yo are a legit business, i think that you should at least have one permanent email right? Plus, "With or with out Experience!!! $500 - $700 Per Week " This is impossible! So guys, Please watch out, this is the same business as Sapphire skies promo, All in management, Blitz inc., etc ... been there done that! Good luck in your job search
No listing found for (416) 850-3494. Do you have a comment?
48 people have commented on this number.
Add yours so others know what to expect.
Not sure what to say? We'll write one for you:
For privacy, please avoid including names or personal details.
Your comment is anonymous. Every comment makes this page more useful for the next person who searches.
You've already commented on this number. Would you like to add another?
Comments on (416) 850-3494
Sample complaints we have found for (416) 850-3494
kyla
Amrit
Is it a gud company...? M bit nervous coz its my 1st interview..
nyone suggst me something..
Sarah
Vash
Joshua
Mitch
No listing found for (416) 850-3494. Do you have a comment?
48 people have commented on this number. Add yours so others know what to expect.
Not sure what to say? We'll write one for you:
Your comment is anonymous. Every comment makes this page more useful for the next person who searches.
You've already commented on this number. Would you like to add another?
Do you have a comment about (416) 850-3494?